I have restarted my business on selling the electric vouchers for mobile phones. The good news is that the electric vouchers are provided for more various products than before. There are electric vouchers for online games and electricity.

I offer this business to my relatives and friends. Actually it is a kind of small and simple business. However, if we can do it consistently, it is not impossible that we can get much profit from it. I am glad that some relatives and friends would like to try running this business.

There are many ways to develop the business on selling electric vouchers. We can propose some companies which provide mobile phone vouchers for their employees. We can also try to cooperate with the online game cafe for the vouchers.

Be creative in developing businesses. Do not give up. And good luck for all of you.

